Testimonials and Reviews

Desiring Health Specific Chiropractic -  - Chiropractor

Desiring Health Specific Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in Fredericksburg, VA

14 total reviews

Desiring Health Specific Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desiring Health Specific Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Jean is wonderful. He explains everything he is doing and the process in complete details that is easily understandable. Dr. Jean is very knowledgeable and a wealth of information. He is very thorough in every appointment and takes his time with you. There is a relaxation room in the office which is blissfully heavenly. Daisy who works the front of the office is very nice and helpful. Everyone in Dr. Jean's office is very commentating to your needs. I look forward to my appointments and I have noticed a difference in my neck and back.
04/29/17
Dr. Exume is an excellent practitioner. He is intelligent, competent, enjoyable to work with and really cares about his patients. He always goes out of his way to explain everything and to ensure you understand what he is doing and why. And the treatment he gave me yesterday was so surprisingly successful in reducing my pain from a chronic back problem that I've been smiling all day.
04/12/17
Dr. Jean is everything that I was looking for in a chiropractor . He is compassionate, knowledgeable, kind, and administers very effective chiropractic adjustments. You will not find the "cookie cutter" chiropractic approach that I have seen utilized in many offices practiced here. The care that Dr. Jean provides is very individualized. My first upper cervical adjustment was very powerful! I am very thankful to have found Desiring Health Chiropractic!
04/06/17
Dr Exume definitely knows his stuff. I leave there every visit feeling much better than I did when I went in. And more than that, he always remembers me; what we've talked about, what's going on my life. Along with being a great chiropractor, he could teach most doctors lessons in caring about his patients.
03/03/17
Dr. Jean is awesome! I've been a patient for over a year and my back has never felt better!
03/01/17
I had severe neck pain for almost two years. I started seeing Dr. Jean and it took a few treatments until suddenly after a treatment I was drastically better. I started to hold in the right place and I was sleeping better and could my chin to my chest with almost zero pain! I recently went too long between treatments and started to get pain again. Today after only one session I am right where I left off! I'm so happy with Dr. Jean. He is friendly, comfortable and makes the pain go away!
03/01/17
Everyone is so great to deal with, from Dr Exume to Daisy at the front desk. I feel like I'm part of a family when I go there, and I always leave feeling better than I did when I walked in.
02/24/17
Thanks a bunch, I always feel better after leaving!
02/22/17
Very thorough and professional. Friendly and knowledgeable. Have only had one visit but looking forward to results.
02/22/17
Everyone at the office is pleasant and caring. I always feel welcome there. Dr, Exume has a wonderful manner and always remembers you and whatever you talked about on your previous visits. Most of all, he knows what he's doing and I always feel physically and emotionally better after a visit. Highly recommended.
02/17/17
The appointment was informative, and the adjustment was amazing!
02/14/17
A wonderful experience from the minute I walked in until the moment I left. The receptionist was kind and friendly, the office felt more like a comfortable living room than a doctor's office, and Dr. Exume was knowledgeable, personable and just a great person. Highly recommended and I will be going back for sure.
01/27/17
I am a true believer in Upper Cervical Care. I had weekly headaches and after seeing Dr Jean..my headaches have subsided a great deal. I follow regular monthly visits and so far so good. Definately recommend!
01/24/17
Dr Exume was very caring and informative. Best Dr Ive been to in a long time!!
01/21/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Desiring Health Specific Chiropractic
969 Taskforce Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22407